If a character is canon updated to a point where they no longer possess the item that's listed as the price they pay in this game, can that item be changed to something else upon their return to the game?
Also with the rule of semantics for powers, since I'm trying to be careful here, if someone were to write "this character can teleport a short distance", would that mean they can't teleport the clothes they're wearing?! Or is it a little less literal and it can be assumed that whatever is on them will teleport along with them?
no subject
If a character is canon updated to a point where they no longer possess the item that's listed as the price they pay in this game, can that item be changed to something else upon their return to the game?
Also with the rule of semantics for powers, since I'm trying to be careful here, if someone were to write "this character can teleport a short distance", would that mean they can't teleport the clothes they're wearing?! Or is it a little less literal and it can be assumed that whatever is on them will teleport along with them?